Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Suburban Medical & Wellness Center

Medical Clinics & Wellness located in Schaumburg, IL & Algonquin, IL

35 total reviews

Suburban Medical & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Medical & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very understanding and helpful. Incredibly personable and made me feel very comfortable.
Vinodrai G.
Submitted 04/28/22
All my needs were taken care of.
Somabhai P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very friendly and experienced Doctor. Give treatment and knowledge in friendly manner
Gluterie M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Every practitioner I've seen here has been stellar, but particularly Maria. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and listens to your concerns. I would recommend Suburban Medical & Wellness to anyone seeking excellent care.
Edith W.
Submitted 02/19/22
I
MANILAL C.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very knowledgeable and petulance.
Ketan K.
Submitted 11/12/21
Great service. Very knowledgeable and experience Dr and staff. Spot on diagnosing the issue. I definitely recommend anyone needing a frank and correct diagnosis along with top notch service with top notch equipment s and team.
Nirav P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent Service...
Rajeshree D.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very satisfied with dr Mishra and staff. Friendly environment.
Patricia D.
Submitted 09/06/21
Good doctor, and staff.
Vinaben B.
Submitted 08/27/21
very nice service
Bharat P.
Submitted 08/15/21
Amazing care provider Staff is outstanding Tej Patel is awesome
Raj P.
Submitted 08/15/21
Good
Babulal P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Ritesh Patel is nice doctor in my opinion his diagnosis is very good if needed refer to other doctor Babulal Patel & Charulata Patel
Navin P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Great job
Vancene V.
Submitted 07/27/21
I absolutely love Dr. Syed!
Randy B.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was so nice to be in a new modern doctors office that very clean and warm making me feel so comfortable. The whole staff were super nice. My appointment was with Dr. Ritesh Patel and he was great and wasn’t rushed like most doctors. He took his time and answered every last question I had. I highly recommend this doctors office and Dr. Ritesh Patel!
Randy B.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was so nice to be in a new modern doctors office that very clean and warm making me feel so comfortable. The whole staff were super nice. My appointment was with Dr. Ritesh Patel and he was great and wasn’t rushed like most doctors. He took his time and answered every last question I had. I highly recommend this doctors office and Dr. Ritesh Patel!
Randy B.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was so nice to be in a new modern doctors office that very clean and warm making me feel so comfortable. The whole staff were super nice. My appointment was with Dr. Ritesh Patel and he was great and wasn’t rushed like most doctors. He took his time and answered every last question I had. I highly recommend this doctors office and Dr. Ritesh Patel!
Rajendrakumar P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good.