Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Suburban Medical & Wellness Center

Medical Clinics & Wellness located in Schaumburg, IL & Algonquin, IL

4.85/5 Star Rating
55 total reviews

Suburban Medical & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Medical & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shailesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Good
Nila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I an very lucky ..I find Dr Riteshbhai.He is a nomber 1 Dr , His deionized 100 % right his service,his care Is very good ..he all ways good litsoner ..give enough times to pesunt s.. I feel with him like a family..I call him any times if I got sick.. he is the best Dr in the world.his office staff is very good.
Dhirendra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
She is the best!!!
Michaela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Easy, friendly and informative
Jhoseline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Syed is absolutely wonderful. She is the greatest doctor ever. She really checks you out, listens to you, is very considerate and goes all out and beyond to get you taken care of.
Khushnoor I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great service. Dr. Patel took the time to listen to me and explained things in detail. The office staff was great too.
Nitaben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Sheetal Ben always ready to help for even small medical issue. She diagnosed patient very well with correct proper treatment and care! She Follows up very well with any medical issue. Always get better care from her.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Staff was super nice. Check-in was easy. Doctor arrived in the room promptly. My doctor was very nice and informative. Everything is online...which is great!
Dilipkumar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very good
Satish P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent in customer service and friendly staff
Bharat J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Very good
Navin Patel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great help,
Lynnette B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
I scheduled an appointment online and for the Schaumburg office and when I arrived was told to go to the Hanover park office instead because the doctor wasn’t there. I instead saw the other doctor Patel at the Schaumburg office because I didn’t want to have to drive around.
Omer I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
She is very kind and knowledgeable.
Naresh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Very good doc
Amit S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very good dr takecare&helpful with people
Gaurang P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
.
HITENDRAKUMAR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
give safficiant time good treatment
Arvindaben T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I fully satisfied
Kokilaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good