Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Suburban Medical & Wellness Center

Medical Clinics & Wellness located in Schaumburg, IL & Algonquin, IL

26 total reviews

Suburban Medical & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Suburban Medical & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
Submitted 09/06/21
Good doctor, and staff.
Vinaben B.
Submitted 08/27/21
very nice service
Bharat P.
Submitted 08/15/21
Amazing care provider Staff is outstanding Tej Patel is awesome
Raj P.
Submitted 08/15/21
Good
Babulal P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr. Ritesh Patel is nice doctor in my opinion his diagnosis is very good if needed refer to other doctor Babulal Patel & Charulata Patel
Navin P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Great job
Vancene V.
Submitted 07/27/21
I absolutely love Dr. Syed!
Randy B.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was so nice to be in a new modern doctors office that very clean and warm making me feel so comfortable. The whole staff were super nice. My appointment was with Dr. Ritesh Patel and he was great and wasn’t rushed like most doctors. He took his time and answered every last question I had. I highly recommend this doctors office and Dr. Ritesh Patel!
Randy B.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was so nice to be in a new modern doctors office that very clean and warm making me feel so comfortable. The whole staff were super nice. My appointment was with Dr. Ritesh Patel and he was great and wasn’t rushed like most doctors. He took his time and answered every last question I had. I highly recommend this doctors office and Dr. Ritesh Patel!
Randy B.
Submitted 07/16/21
It was so nice to be in a new modern doctors office that very clean and warm making me feel so comfortable. The whole staff were super nice. My appointment was with Dr. Ritesh Patel and he was great and wasn’t rushed like most doctors. He took his time and answered every last question I had. I highly recommend this doctors office and Dr. Ritesh Patel!
Rajendrakumar P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good.
INDRA P.
Submitted 06/13/21
Best service
Hansa H.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very good dr.
Hansa H.
Submitted 06/12/21
Very good
Farida B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very patient didn't rush through my appointment
Kathy P.
Submitted 11/25/20
Best Drs office ever! I have seen several of the physicians in the practice and they are all very caring and take their time with you and listen to your concerns. The office staff is great too!
William P.
Submitted 11/25/20
I have been seeing Dr. Ritesh Patel for several years now and I am very pleased with the care I receive. Dr always takes time to answer any questions I have and explain his plan for my care. The office staff is very friendly and efficient! I never have to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room either!
Krunal S.
Submitted 04/26/20
Nice and friendly
Jay P.
Submitted 04/21/20
Amazing Communication and very good doctor but always a runner from here to there.
TEJ P.
Submitted 04/21/20
great staff